Best Auto Repair, Laredo

CONTACT US
Google My Business ColorYelpFacebook

956-727-7786

Call us, we're here to help!

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Jerry's Truck and Auto Service:

reviewicon
06/07/2021

This place is my home away from home. friendly staff and very helpful. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thank you Jerry! ?



reviewicon
06/07/2021

This place is my home away from home. friendly staff and very helpful. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thank you Jerry! ?



reviewiconElectrical Problem
Electrical Services, near 78040, TX
04/16/2021

Had no power steering and the computer was not connecting to the truck. Had to find electrical problem and they resolved the issue!



reviewicon
03/29/2021

Great service and very professional. We have been taking our vehicles for many years and never been disappointed. Really recommend Jerry's Truck and Auto Service.


reviewicon
03/16/2021

Excellent service, I took my Yukon for regular brakes maintenance and issues with the AC..owner took the initiative to look up any manufacturer recalls and even set up appointment with a local dealer so I could take my vehicle for repair covered under extended warranty. He could have easily charged me to do the repair himself, but instead saved me several hundred dollars. Honest and fair prices- will definitely take vehicle back for upcoming maintenance and repairs!



reviewicon
03/16/2021

Excellent service, I took my Yukon for regular brakes maintenance and issues with the AC..owner took the initiative to look up any manufacturer recalls and even set up appointment with a local dealer so I could take my vehicle for repair covered under extended warranty. He could have easily charged me to do the repair himself, but instead saved me several hundred dollars. Honest and fair prices- will definitely take vehicle back for upcoming maintenance and repairs!



01/12/2021

Took my truck in for a oil sending unit replacement. Work was completed in a timely manner. Price was very affordable. Great customer service. Will go back.



reviewicon
01/11/2021

We are pleased with their customer service. Our truck has a wheeling bearing bust and Jerry was able to fit us in his tight schedule. We were traveling from Mexico to Indiana. I am FOREVER grateful for this auto service!



reviewicon
01/06/2021

Great Customer Service Freindly Staff Battery Problem Solved Luis Gomez



reviewicon
11/23/2020

Great service! Saved me a lot of time trying to figure it out on my own



reviewicon
11/19/2020

Great service at honest prices



reviewicon
11/03/2020

Jerry's is by far the best place to take tour vehicle when you need repairs. They are very attentive, affordable, honest and polite



reviewicon
10/27/2020

Great service and honest, humble people. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Jerry and Melissa!



reviewicon
10/16/2020

Great Customer Service Freindly Staff Excellent Service



10/16/2020

If you have any questions concerning where to have your vehicle serviced, I recommend Jerry's Truck and Auto Repair. Preferring to trade with a Locally Owned and Operated Business; Jerry and his wife Melissa offer Quality and Friendly Service Using reliable replacement Parts. Their pricing and technicians are outstanding. I happily give this establishment a 5 Star Rating!


reviewicon
09/11/2020

Real reliable, good service and friendly!



reviewicon
06/15/2020

Great service and quality work!



reviewicon
06/08/2020

Really polite and courteous attending their customers as quickly as they can.



reviewicon
05/25/2020

Very good service and good friendly staff. I like how the owners comes to you and explain what was going wrong with your car and even shows you the part causing the problem. I recommended its kind of pricey but very good reliable job.



reviewicon
02/22/2020

Muito bom atendimento.



reviewicon
02/17/2020

Whether minor or major issues, this shop has always taken care of our family vehicles. We appreciate them very much. We wholeheartedly recommend their work.



reviewicon
02/17/2020

Whether minor or major issues, this shop has always taken care of our family vehicles. We appreciate them very much. We wholeheartedly recommend their work.



reviewicon
02/13/2020

Great Service. Fast and quick. Very helpful



reviewicon
01/03/2020

They did a great job on my car. They were very courteous and family oriented. You don't see that in these days.



reviewicon
11/24/2019

Fast and friendly service at good price's



reviewicon
11/11/2019

Took in a Cadillac for some work. Had an unknown problem with my differential that other mechanics could not diagnose. They found the problem, drove it home the same day. The guys are professional and knowledgeable.



reviewicon

Friendly faces, professional mechanics, top quality customer service. Been to other Auto Service places before, but Jerry's is the place to go. My car had been broken down for a while and I had taken it to other places with any luck until I took it to Jerry's. My car is finally fixed after several 100's spent in other places, really wish I had taken it to Jerry's since the beginning! Needless to say, Jerry's is now where I will take my car.


reviewicon

Great fast, friendly and honest service. Highly recommended.


reviewicon

Excellent customer service and price. I had visited two previous shops with no results. Great job, highly recommend.


reviewicon

Trustworthy, reliable, proficient, honest, sincere, and expert mechanics. These are just a few of the words that describe the professionalism of Jerry's Truck and Auto Service. I highly recommend Jerry and his team for all your automotive needs.


reviewicon

My family and myself have been lifelong customers for Jerrys Truck and Auto, and without a doubt, i can say, that we will not go anywhere else for the servicing and maintenance of our vehicles. A testament to them is the fact that I have had 3 dodge ram trucks that were sold with over 300 thousand miles on each of them, and they were maintained by Jerry and his staff. I never had to do anything drastic, and they maintained them and helped me get the most out of them. They are very reasonable in price, very professional, knowledgeable and will not do anything to your vehicle without discussing any and all possible options.


reviewicon

I have been taking my car to Jerry's for over a year and always get excellent service. The service is very quick and the staff is always very polite. Even though they don't do windshield wipers when I took to my car in for an oil change they went to the store bought the wipers and put them on for me. Highly recommend this place.


reviewicon

Took our truck, had the best experience! Jerry explained what was wrong, asked him if he could fix it, he said yes and HE DID!!! And got it back the same day! Thank you Jerry!


reviewicon

Never have I been to a place where they tell you about their products until now. These guys taught me the difference between oils where I have no knowledge about and they told me what I can get and can do to make my vehicle run right. JERRYS TRUCK & AUTO SERVICE is the place to be for any vehicle care you might need.


reviewicon

Great job, solved issue, and honest prices will return again.


reviewicon

Great Customer Service Excellent Job on my truck recommend this business.


reviewicon

Great service & friendly staff!! I recommend Jerry's Truck & Auto.


reviewicon

Great service and staff.


reviewicon

Love Jerry. Don't have to worry about my car there!


reviewicon

My malibu broke down near Laredo, Jerry fixed it in no time saved the whole schedule. Best mechanic I have ever been to, highly recommend.


What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers